Communities Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday 17 May 2022

Minutes

Attendance

Committee Members

Councillor Jeff Clarke (Chair)
Councillor Jonathan Chilvers (Vice-Chair)
Councillor Richard Baxter-Payne
Councillor Jenny Fradgley
Councillor Dave Humphreys
Councillor Bhagwant Singh Pandher
Councillor Tim Sinclair
Councillor Andrew Wright
Councillor Mejar Singh

1. General

(1) Apologies

Councillor Jackie D'Arcy

(2) Disclosures of Pecuniary and Non-Pecuniary Interests

None.

2. Appointment of Chair

Resolved

That Councillor Jeff Clarke be Chair of the Communities Overview and Scrutiny Committee for the ensuing municipal year.

3. Appointment of Vice-Chair

Resolved

That Councillor Jonathan Chilvers be Vice-Chair of the Communities Overview and Scrutiny Committee for the ensuing municipal year.

The meeting rose at 12:35	
	Chair

